Log In to GRU

  • Pay My Bill
  • View Billing History
  • Sign Up For Budget Pay
  • Update Email, Mailing Address & Phone Number
  • Start, Stop, Move Service
Log In

Log In to eBill

  • View Billing History
  • View Paperless Bill
  • Sign Up for Paperless
  • Update Email
Log In
GRU

Official Holidays

Our Community » Content » Official Holidays

GRU's customer service/business offices will be closed on the following days:

2016

Holiday Observance Date(s)
New Year's Day Friday, Jan. 1, 2016
Martin Luther King Jr. Day Monday, Jan. 18, 2016
Memorial Day Monday, May 30, 2016
Independence Day Monday, July 4, 2016
Labor Day Monday, Sept. 5, 2016
Veteran's Day Friday, Nov. 11, 2016
Thanksgiving Day  Thursday. Nov. 24, 2016 
Day after Thanksgiving Friday, Nov. 25, 2016
Additional Holiday Friday, Dec. 23, 2016 
Christmas Day Holiday Monday, Dec. 26, 2016

2017

Holiday Observance Date(s)
New Year's Day Holiday Monday, Jan. 2, 2017
Martin Luther King Jr. Day Monday, Jan. 16, 2017
Memorial Day Monday, May 29, 2017
Independence Day Tuesday, July 4, 2017
Labor Day Monday, Sept. 4, 2017
Veterans' Day Friday, Nov. 10, 2017
Thanksgiving Day  Thursday, Nov. 23, 2017
Day after Thanksgiving Friday, Nov. 24, 2017 
Christmas Day Monday, Dec. 25, 2017
Additional Holiday Tuesday, Dec. 26, 2017